You are here:
GIBS » Parents » Parents Association » Board Parents` Association
Last change: 01.10.2014

Board Parents` Association

Parents` Association 2013/14

Spokeswoman Margherita Wakonig margherita.wakonig@hotmail.com
Vice-Spokesman Dominic Panholzer dominic@panholzer.com
Cashier Elke Probst elke@franz.co.at
Vice-Cashier Dr. Brigitte Fuchs-Nieder brigitte.fuchsnieder@gfsg.at
Secretary Mag. Dagmar Reithofer andreas.reithofer@siemens.com
Vice-Secretary Barbara Klell barbara.klell@lsf-graz.at
Accountant Andrea Zapusek zapusek@gmx.at
Vice-Accountant Sarah Hecht sarah.hecht@aon.at