You are here:
GIBS » Featured @de » Öffnungszeiten in den Sommerferien
Last change: 01.09.2014

Öffnungszeiten in den Sommerferien

office

 

Wed. 11.07.2012 9:00 – 12:00
Wed. 18.07.2012 9:00 – 10:00
Wed. 25.07.2012 9:00 – 10:00
Wed. 01.08.2012 9:00 – 12:00
Wed. 08.08.2012 9:00 – 12:00
Wed. 22.08.2012 9:00 – 10.00
Wed. 29.08.2012 9:00-  12:00
Wed. 05.09.2012 9.00-  12:00

 

Beginning of school year 2012/13  Mo. 10.09.2012   classes: 8:00 – 9:35 (2 KV periods)

Further info about the first week Q in the fall
Repeat exams
    1. written: Mon., 10.09.12 and Tues. 11.09.12; 8:00-9:35
    1. oral: after the written exams (find detailed info in your mail box last week of school)

 

Share this post